Cathy Levering

Executive Director
cathy@sdds.org
Contact Cathy for:

  • Governance
  • Strategic Planning
  • Association Management
  • Member Volunteers
  • Continuing Education
  • Everything Else!

Beth Heneger

Programs / Events
beth@sdds.org
Contact Beth for:

  • Vendor Members
  • Sponsors and Exhibitors
  • Peer Review

Megan Gormley

Special Events / Engagement
megan@sdds.org
Contact Megan for:

  • Member Referrals
  • Registration for events

Sofia Gutierrez

Foundation Projects / CPR
sofia@sdds.org
Contact Sofia for:

  • Member Referrals
  • CPR
  • Registration for events
  • Smiles for Kids Program (Foundation)
  • Smiles for Big Kids Program (Foundation)

Jen Jackson

Community Projects / Recruitment
jen@sdds.org
Contact Jen for:

  • Member Referrals
  • Registration for events

Jessica Luther

Graphic Designer / Publications & Programs
jessica@sdds.org
Contact Jessica for:

  • The Nugget
  • Advertising in The Nugget, Directory or MidWinter Manual
  • SDDS Website and Social Media

Rachel Sheets

Graphic Designer / Publications & Programs
rachel@sdds.org
Contact Rachel for:

  • The Nugget
  • Advertising in The Nugget, Directory or MidWinter Manual
  • SDDS Website and Social Media

Anne Rogerson

Office Manager
anne@sdds.org
Contact Anne for:

  • Member Referrals
  • Registration for events
  • Classroom rental